42nd Annual Father of the Year Awards Luncheon 

John B. Poston, Pierce Allman, Robert L. (Bob) Walker

42nd  Annual

Father of the Year Awards Luncheon

June 7, 2017


Pierce M. Allman,

 John B. Poston

Robert L. (Bob) Walker




S.M. Wright Foundation

Texas Scottish Rite Hospital For Children

Father of the Year Scholarship Fund

The Sylvan Landau Founders Scholarship

Since 1976 we have honored fathers who exemplify fine fatherhood values in their own homes and as business and community leaders.  We are proud to add three more exceptional fathers to our list.

We look forward to seeing you as we kick off our 42nd anniversary year with an extraordinary Father of the Year Awards luncheon, June 7, 2017.  Please save the date and mark your calendar to join us as we continue this fine tradition of honoring fathers, recognizing exceptional fatherhood values and serving children in our community.

The 42nd  Annual Father of the Year Awards Luncheon Sponsors:




 Mr. and Mrs. Joe M. Graham, Graham Investments, Inc

J & G Trybus Corporation

 Whitley Penn


 Dr. Kenneth and Mrs. Millie Cooper

Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children



Mr. Steve Folsom, Sabre Realty

Mr. Daniel P. Garton

 Mrs. & Mr. Teresa  and  J. Luther King

Dr. Justin H. Lonon

Mrs. Marjorie Landau

Mrs. &  Mr. J.C. Montgomery

Mr. Thomas Montgomery, Montgomery Coscia Grelich, LLP

Mr. Erle A. Nye, TXU Energy

Mr. Jack Wetzel, Twin Oaks Production Partners


Registration powered by RegOnline